Lok Sabha Election 2019: Nomination for 91 seats in the first phase today


Lok Sabha Election 2019: Nomination will commence from Monday for the first phase of elections to be held on April 11 under the Election Commission’s Lok Sabha election program. Notification for the 91 seats of 20 states in the first phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019 released on Monday. With this, the registration process will begin on Monday. These seats will be voted on April 11. In the first phase of the link. Gautam Buddha Nagar-Ghaziabad, the nomination held from Monday to 8 Lok Sabha seats in western Uttar Pradesh.

In the first phase, 8 seats in Andhra Pradesh, 25 in Arunachal Pradesh, 5 in Assam, 4 in Bihar, 4 in Bihar, 1 in Chhattisgarh, 2 in Jammu and Kashmir, 7 in Maharashtra, 1 in Manipur, 2 in Meghalaya, 1 of Mizoram, 1 in Nagaland, 4 in Odisha, 17 in Sikkim, 17 in Telangana, 1 in Tripura, 5 in Uttarakhand, 2 in West Bengal, 1 in Andaman & Nicobar, 1 in Lakshadweep. Along with this, elections will be held in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim for the April 11 assembly elections.

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Counts

Lok Sabha Election 2019
Lok Sabha Election 2019: Nomination for 91 seats in the first phase today

After the notification is issued, candidates are able to fill the nomination papers from the same day. Lok Sabha Election 2019 Under the first phase of the Lok Sabha elections. All the formal process for the general elections will start with the issuance of notification on Monday for 91 seats today.

Apart from this, notification for all seats of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim assemblies and 28 out of 147 seats in Odisha had only on March 18. Voting on April 11 in Saharanpur, Karana, Muzaffarpur, Bijnore, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar in Uttar Pradesh.

There are voting for each Lok Sabha seat in Chhattisgarh, Mizoram, Sikkim, Tripura, Manipur, Andaman Nicobar Islands and Ladakh. In the first phase, all 25 Andhra Pradesh, eight in Uttar Pradesh, seven in Maharashtra, 5-5 Bihar and four-four in Odisha, four each in Odisha, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, West Bengal and Jammu and Kashmir two and two.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here